Friday, June 8, 2012 many books are there in the series? And...where can I buy the books?

BOOKS IN THE SERIES many books are there in the series?

So far there are four books in the series. Here they are, in order:

The Pursuit of a King (A Tale of Wisdom)

The Heart of a King (A Tale of Faith)

The Honor of a King (A Tale of Mercy)

The Son of a King (A Tale of Love)

The links above will take you to the individual blog sites for the books. I have posted more information there for the specific books, including a fun little dialogue that introduces the characters and describes the appropriate age levels for the books (here). If you are interested in reading sample chapters, take a look at Amazon's "Look Inside!" feature (here). (The other sites where the books are available also offer sample chapters.)


So...where can I buy the books?

All four books are available on Amazon in Kindle versions and in print versions: my author page on Amazon.

And they are available on Smashwords: my author page on Smashwords.

Smashwords distributes the eBooks to various eBook retailers (Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and iTunes.), as well. (Distribution to the various retailers is still in the early stages for the most recent books, so it may take a couple of weeks before they appear. Also, to participate in various promotions on Amazon, I may remove one or more of the books from Smashwords and other sites temporarily. In other words--if you don't see all four books on Smashwords, look for the missing one on Amazon. :) ) 

No comments:

Post a Comment